Print Page   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

  

OFFICERS    

Susan Kite - Chair

BrandBank

Phone: 770-595-9734

skite@thebrandbank.com

 

Kim Eells - Preceding Chair
BrandBank
Phone: 770-853-5625

keells@thebrandbank.com

     

Tareasa Harrell - Vice Chair

Touchmark National Bank

Phone: 678-977-4663

tareasa.harrell@touchmarknb.com

 

Shawnte Johnson - Secretary
Capital Partners
Phone: 404-475-6001

sjohnson@cpcdc.com

 

Heather Hestley - Treasurer

James-Bates-Brannan-Groover 

Phone: 404-997-6032

hhestley@jamesbatesllp.com

 

Thomas Rockwood - Communications

Georgia Primary Bank

Phone: 404-504-8319

trockwood@gaprimary.com

     
     
 BOARD OF DIRECTORS    

Amy Carson

Wells Fargo

Phone:678-627-3738

Amy.S.Carson@wellsfargo.com

 

Melanie Brown

Renasant Bank

Phone: 678-296-9350

melanie.brown@renasant.com

     

Cathy Brown
Cornerstone Bank
Phone: 678-553-1483
cbrown@cornerstonebankga.com

 

 Emily Patch

Acclivity Financial

Phone: 706-207-4825

emily.patch@acclivityfinancial.com

   

Tye Massey

Paragon Bank

Phone: 678-794-1674

tye.massey@bankparagon.com

 

JoAnn Hill

Synovus Bank

Phone: 770-617-7520

joannhill@synovus.com


 

Kerri Morrin

Paragon Bank

Phone: 404-435-1971

kerri.morrin@bankparagon.com

   
     

 

   

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal